Out of Stock

Hot Cross Buns


Categories: ,

Lightly spiced Hot Cross Bun


Out of stock

Allergen information

For allergens, including cereals containing gluten, see ingredients listed, May also contain Milk and Egg. Suitable for Vegetarians.

Gluten, wheat, soya, sulphur dioxide, egg, nuts



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hot Cross Buns”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *